In No Mood To Write


I am in no mood to wright

this is because something terrible had happened

I thought things will go perfectly

But in the end it did not

I failed and ruined my life

But now I am thinking

Did things really ended.

Yes it did, I cannot do anything

But there are people

People who failed

People who suffered even greater loss

So I indeed can live

If  I start working Hard

Today Right now

Even if I know

I can’t do anything

The only time you don’t fail is the last time you try anything – and it works

Leave a Reply

