Pyramid Of Ideas: The Physical World

Universe is an entity which is difficult to comprehend. So for an easy understanding here is a pyramid which describes the physical system, giving a clear understanding.

Here physical system is divided into 5 levels. Here are the following 5 level.

Level 1- It consist of basic entity like Space, Time, Energy, Chance, Information

Level 2- Space-time continuum, Action, Uncertainty, Irreversibility

Level 3- Mass, Hierarchy, Statistical Sate

Level 4- Unified field, Cosmology

Level 5- Physical universe itself.

There are complicated terms which I will explain in my next post when I will have ample time.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s